National Judicial Academy

P-916 National Conferences of High Court Judges on Contribution of the Supreme Court and High Courts to Development of Law in 2014-Constitutional Law and Administrative Law: 21st – 22nd March, 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Allahabad
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahesh Chandra Tripathi	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Allahabad
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad For Telangana & AP
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Balkrishna Shukre	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Bench Nagpur
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Zaka Azizul Haq	Judge, High Court of Bombay
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Debangsu Basak	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, Calcutta M-08335073602
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Sam Koshy	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Delhi, Shershah Road, Delhi
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Paran Kumar Phukan	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, M-09864103219
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi R. Tripathi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola Ahmedabad
11	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Veerappa	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Babu Mathew P. Joseph	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam, Kochi
13	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Verma	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh
14	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Nagamuthu	Judge, High Court of Madras
15	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Vaidyanathan	Judge, High Court of Madras
16	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Khwairakpam Nobin Singh	Judge, High Court of Manipur, Bunglow No.4, Judges Guest House, Imphal
17	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Kanika Road, Cuttack
18	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Patna, Patna
19	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Paramjeet Singh	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh,
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rameshwar Singh Malik	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh,
21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tejinder Singh Dhindsa	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh,
22	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Darshan Singh	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
23	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Singh	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital